South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 09:17:37 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*3609 Resolution, By Wilkins, Quinn, Altman, Barfield, Bingham, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Coates, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Gilham, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Haskins, Herbkersman, Hinson, Huggins, Keegan, Koon, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mahaffey, Martin, McGee, Merrill, Owens, Perry, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Richardson, Sandifer, Scarborough, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Cameron Folsom Crawford

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS SINCERE APPRECIATION TO CAMERON FOLSOM CRAWFORD FOR HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE AS THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES REPUBLICAN CAUCUS AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HIM IN HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/13/03 House Introduced and adopted HJ-22