South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 02:28:48 pm

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H*3654 Concurrent Resolution, By R.C. Fulmer, J.J. Bailey, R.A. Barber, Breeland, Delleney, S.E. Gonzales, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, Harrison, D.N. Holt, Hutson, Inabinett, Klauber, J.T. McElveen, D.E. McTeer, L.S. Whipper and R.M. Young

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the Citadel Bulldog football team, staff, and coaches headed by National Coach of the Year, Charlie Taaffe, for a truly outstanding 1992 season.

03/08/93 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-25

03/09/93 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13