South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 12:41:03 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*3691 Resolution, By R.L. Brown, Harrell, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Robert W. Harrell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ROBERT W. HARRELL, OF CHARLESTON, FOR HIS DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION FROM THE FIRST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT AND TO THANK HIM FOR HIS CONTINUING COMMITMENT AND EFFORTS ON BEHALF OF HIS COMMUNITY AND STATE.

03/13/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-42