South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 10:41:32 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H*3697 Concurrent Resolution, By T.E. Huff, L.E. Gentry, W.H. Jones, J.W. Pettigrew, I.K. Rudnick and Sharpe

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Mrs. Angela Brown Burkhalter of Aiken County, upon being named South Carolina Teacher of the Year for 1988.

02/03/88	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-911
02/03/88	House	Sent to the Senate HJ-911
02/03/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-9
02/03/88	Senate	Returned to House with concurrence SJ-10