South Carolina Legislature

May 14, 2024, 12:58:23 am

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*3720 Concurrent Resolution, By Gagnon, West, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Abbeville High School Football Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ABBEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2020 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/27/21 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 10)
01/28/21 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)