May 18, 2024, 04:58:08 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3741 Resolution, By Sandifer, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young *Similar (H 3743)*

Summary: Courtney Cisson, Taylor Hanna Fitch, Anna Perry

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE MISS SOUTH CAROLINA 2008, ANNA PERRY OF FLORENCE COUNTY; MISS SOUTH CAROLINA TEEN 2008, COURTNEY CISSON OF GREENVILLE COUNTY; MISS AMERICA'S OUTSTANDING TEEN 2008, TAYLOR HANNA FITCH OF ANDERSON COUNTY; AND THE GIFTED AND CHARMING CONTESTANTS VYING FOR THE TITLE OF MISS SOUTH CAROLINA 2009, AND TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THEIR ASPIRATIONS, DISCIPLINE, AND TALENT THAT HAVE ENABLED THEM TO REPRESENT THE PALMETTO STATE WITH DIGNITY AND POISE.

03/24/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-48