May 17, 2024, 03:21:23 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*3767 Resolution, By Trantham, Allison, Bannister, Burns, Chumley, B. Cox, W. Cox, Dillard, Elliott, Loftis, Morgan, Robinson, G.R. Smith, Stringer, Willis, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Greenville County School Board

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEMBERS OF THE GREENVILLE COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD FOR THEIR DEDICATED LABORS ON BEHALF OF THE SCHOOLCHILDREN OF GREENVILLE COUNTY. 01/29/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)