South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 01:23:46 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3771 Concurrent Resolution, By Breeland, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Class of 1955 of Allen University

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE CLASS OF 1955 OF ALLEN UNIVERSITY AS IT CELEBRATES ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO COMMEND THE MEMBERS OF THIS OUTSTANDING CLASS FOR THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THEIR COMMUNITY, STATE, AND NATION.

03/15/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-102

03/16/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11