May 03, 2024, 12:05:04 am

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*3784 Resolution, By J. Brown, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, R.S. Corning, J. Faber, J.C. Hearn, F.E. McBride, Quinn, T.F. Rogers, L.L. Taylor and C.Y. Waites

A House Resolution to congratulate the Eau Claire High School "Shamrocks" and their fine coaching staff for winning the 1989 State AAAA Boys' basketball championship and to invite the coaching staff and members of the team to appear before the members of the House of Representatives on Wednesday, April 5, 1989.

03/30/89 House Introduced and adopted HJ-2