South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 09:25:48 pm

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H*3786 Resolution, By F.E. McBride, J. Brown, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, R.S. Corning, J. Faber, J.C. Hearn, Quinn, T.F. Rogers, L.L. Taylor and C.Y. Waites

A House Resolution to congratulate C.A. Johnson's "Green Hornets" and their fine coaching staff for winning the 1989 State AAA boys' basketball championship.

03/30/89 House Introduced and adopted HJ-3