## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 04:56:19 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*3808 Resolution, By Ballentine, Bales, Brady, J. Brown, Cotty, Harrison, Howard, J.H. Neal, Rutherford, Scott, J.E. Smith, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Sandifer, Scarborough, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Sheriff Leon Lott

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF LEON LOTT ON BEING NAMED "SHERIFF OF THE YEAR" FOR 2004 BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

03/29/05 House Introduced and adopted HJ-19