April 16, 2024, 07:16:26 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3844 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, W.J. McLeod, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Chapin Garden Club

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE CHAPIN GARDEN CLUB FOR ITS OUTSTANDING HISTORY AND VOLUNTEER WORK IN THE CHAPIN COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE MARY LAFOND, CLUB PRESIDENT, AND THE CLUB'S MEMBERS UPON THE OCCASION OF THEIR SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY.

03/20/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 50) 03/21/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 16)