South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 02:09:30 am

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*3894 Resolution, By Henegan, Alexander, Anderson, Bamberg, Brawley, Clyburn, Dillard, Garvin, Gilliard, Govan, Henderson-Myers, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, King, Matthews, McDaniel, J. Moore, Murray, Parks, Pendarvis, Rivers, Robinson, Rutherford, Tedder, Thigpen, Weeks, R. Williams and S. Williams Summary: Honor Ada Stewart MD

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ADA D. STEWART, M. D., FAAFP, OF RICHLAND COUNTY AND TO COMMEND HER SUCCESSFUL CAREER DEVOTED TO UNDERSERVED COMMUNITIES IN SOUTH CAROLINA. **02/16/21** House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 20)