South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 02:33:35 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*3921 Concurrent Resolution, By Thayer, West, Gagnon, Beach, Chapman, Cromer, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Recognize and Congratulate Pamela Christopher

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE PAMELA CHRISTOPHER, PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE ANDERSON AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, ON BEING NAMED 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA CHAMBER EXECUTIVE OF THE YEAR BY THE CAROLINAS ASSOCIATION OF CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EXECUTIVES.

02/09/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 7)

02/09/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)