South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 02:04:53 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3995 Concurrent Resolution, By J.E. Smith, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Junior League of Columbia

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE JUNIOR LEAGUE OF COLUMBIA ON CELEBRATING ITS EIGHTIETH ANNIVERSARY ON SEPTEMBER 23, 2004, AND TO RECOGNIZE THE JUNIOR LEAGUE OF COLUMBIA FOR ITS CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE COMMUNITY.

04/26/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-90

04/27/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-14