South Carolina Legislature

April 17, 2024, 10:54:32 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4013 Resolution, By J.R. Smith, Clyburn, Hixon, Taylor, Wells, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Rebecca Robbins

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR REBECCA ROBBINS OF AIKEN COUNTY UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT FROM THE AIKEN COUNTY COMMISSION FOR HIGHER EDUCATION, TO THANK HER FOR HER MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING PUBLIC SERVICE, AND TO WISH HER MUCH HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN THE YEARS AHEAD.

04/24/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)