May 03, 2024, 07:35:26 am

Session 106 - (1985-1986)

H*4017 Concurrent Resolution, By J.D. Bradley, D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, H. Brown, C.M. Dangerfield, F.L. Day, E.D. Foxworth, R.L. Helmly, D.N. Holt, R.A. Kohn, T.A. Limehouse, D.E. Martin, A.V. Rawl, Washington, D. Williams and D.E. Winstead

A Concurrent Resolution to commend and congratulate the College of Charleston's Sailing Team on being awarded the Intercollegiate Yacht Racing Association's prestigious Leonard M. Fowle Memorial Trophy, awarded annually to the nation's all-round sailing program.

06/19/86 House Introduced and adopted

06/19/86 House Sent to the Senate

06/19/86 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-3799

06/19/86 Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-3799