South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 06:32:52 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4029 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Quinn, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (H 4980)

Summary: Irmo High School Air Force Junior ROTC

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE AIR FORCE JUNIOR ROTC PROGRAM OF IRMO HIGH SCHOOL, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE CADETS, INSTRUCTORS, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR BEING NAMED THE 2011 OUTSTANDING AIR FORCE JUNIOR ROTC PROGRAM IN THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

04/05/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 4)

04/05/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 23)