## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 11:51:23 pm

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4037 Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Ministers' Wives and Ministers' Widows Association State Convention

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE THE SIXTY-SIXTH ANNUAL SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF MINISTERS' WIVES AND MINISTERS' WIDOWS STATE CONVENTION, TO BE HELD IN ORANGEBURG APRIL 8-9, 2011, AND TO COMMEND THE ORGANIZATION FOR ITS MANY YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY.

04/06/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 66)