South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 04:44:11 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4052 Concurrent Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Coates, J.H. Neal, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Lance Corporal Shayward S. McKenzie

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE LANCE CORPORAL SHAYWARD S. MCKENZIE OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL ON BEING NAMED THE 2004 SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL TROOPER OF THE YEAR.

05/05/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-31

05/10/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9