## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 08:36:16 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4058 Concurrent Resolution, By Kilmartin, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Chapin Garden Club 85th anniversary

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE CHAPIN GARDEN CLUB FOR ITS OUTSTANDING HISTORY AND VOLUNTEER WORK IN THE CHAPIN COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE CINDY CHIN, CLUB PRESIDENT, AND THE CLUB'S MEMBERS UPON THE OCCASION OF THEIR EIGHTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY.

03/01/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 43)

03/02/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)