## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 02:06:52 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4069 Resolution, By Rutherford, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Joyce Koh

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JOYCE KOH, AN AWARD-WINNING POLITICAL AND GENERAL ASSIGNMENT REPORTER WITH WLTX, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS AS SHE LEAVES COLUMBIA TO RETURN TO HER HOME STATE OF MARYLAND.

03/30/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)