South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 11:08:00 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4094 Resolution, By Pinson, Parks, M.A. Pitts, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, E.H. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (S 0861, H 4095)

Summary: Greenwood High School Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE MEMBERS OF THE GREENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL TENNIS TEAM FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACH FOR CAPTURING THE 2009 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/20/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-13