April 28, 2024, 04:22:09 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*4148 Concurrent Resolution, By Howard, Anderson, D.W. Beatty, Breeland, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Cave, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Govan, J. Hines, Inabinett, Kennedy, Lloyd, McMahand, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Scott, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White and D. Williams

A Concurrent Resolution recognizing the occasion of W. A Perry Task Force Appreciation Day on April 30, 1995, and commending the members of the W. A. Perry Task Force for their untiring efforts in improving the quality of education and overall conditions at W. A. Perry Middle School.

04/25/95 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-14

04/26/95 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6