South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 10:52:52 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4165 Resolution, By Bauer, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bamberg, Bernstein, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Dillard, Garvin, Gilliard, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, J.L. Johnson, W. Jones, King, Kirby, McDaniel, J. Moore, Ott, Pendarvis, Rivers, Rose, Rutherford, Stavrinakis, Tedder, Thigpen, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler and Williams

Summary: EMERGE

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE WORK OF EMERGE SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WELCOME ITS DISTINGUISHED MEMBERS AND ALUMNAE TO THE STATE HOUSE.

03/28/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)