## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 08:01:48 pm

## Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H\*4171 Resolution, By Parks, Carnell, Stille, Klauber, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Beck, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell

Summary: Mr. John C. Shiflet, Jr., Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND EXTEND BEST WISHES OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO MR. JOHN C. SHIFLET, JR., UPON RETIREMENT FROM HIS MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE JOHN DE LA HOWE SCHOOL IN MCCORMICK, SOUTH CAROLINA.

05/26/99 House Introduced and adopted HJ-43