South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 07:00:37 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4172 Resolution, By Bernstein, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Similar (H 4173)

Summary: Cardinal Newman School Boys Soccer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND SALUTE THE CARDINAL NEWMAN SCHOOL BOYS SOCCER TEAM ON ITS EXCELLENT SEASON AND IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2015 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION (SCISA) CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/13/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 17)