South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 10:22:22 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4179 Resolution, By Coates and McGee

Summary: Mary Floyd Epps

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE CONGRATULATIONS OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO ASHLEY NICOLE AMERSON, CAMERON LAYNE HOLDER, JESSICA LEIGH THOMAS, KAREN COOK, JESSICA NEWMAN, SHANNON EILEEN CLEARY, ERIN REBECCA SMITH, ELIZABETH HUPFER, AND MEREDITH GARDNER REAVES FOR THEIR DILIGENCE AND DEDICATION AS GIRL SCOUTS OF THE PEE DEE AREA AND FOR RECEIVING THE HIGHEST AWARD GIVEN IN GIRL SCOUTING, THE GIRL SCOUT GOLD AWARD.

05/08/03 House Introduced and adopted HJ-63