South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 07:20:37 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4190 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Similar (S 0796, H 4192)

Summary: Thomas Sumter Academy Girls Softball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE THOMAS SUMTER ACADEMY GIRLS SOFTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR THEIR STELLAR SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON CAPTURING THE 2015 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION (SCISA) CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

05/19/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 52)