South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 11:02:40 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4205 Resolution, By Ballentine

Summary: Kristin Lynn Leskoske

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE KRISTIN LYNN LESKOSKE OF IRMO ON BEING SELECTED TO RECEIVE THE 2007 JOHN DEWEY WINBURN, JR. SCHOLARSHIP AND TO WISH HER THE VERY BEST AS SHE EMBARKS ON HER COLLEGE CAREER AT CLEMSON UNIVERSITY.

05/31/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17