South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 08:22:39 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4243 Concurrent Resolution, By Henegan, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Marlboro Electric Cooperative

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE SIGNIFICANT SERVICE OF MARLBORO ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE OF BENNETTSVILLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ORGANIZATION ON ITS SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY OF PROVIDING ELECTRICITY IN THE PALMETTO STATE.

05/26/15 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 12)

05/26/15 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 7)