South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 07:27:50 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4276 Resolution, By Atwater, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood Similar (S 0733)

Summary: Lake Murray Elementary School of Lexington

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE STUDENTS, ADMINISTRATORS, FACULTY, STAFF, AND PARENTS OF LAKE MURRAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL OF LEXINGTON COUNTY FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING WORK AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR BEING SELECTED AS A LIGHTHOUSE SCHOOL.

06/04/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 54)