## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 04:57:47 pm

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4304 Resolution, By Stringer, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: El Bethel Baptist Church

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE REVEREND JOE SEAY AND THE MEMBERS OF EL BETHEL BAPTIST CHURCH OF GREENVILLE COUNTY, AND TO COMMEND THEM, UPON THE OCCASION OF THE ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY OF THE CHURCH AND ITS MINISTRY IN THE COMMUNITY.

06/01/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 10)