May 04, 2024, 01:10:17 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*4306 Concurrent Resolution, By J.L.M. Cromer, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to express the deepest appreciation of the members of the General Assembly to Anne D. Foster for her dedicated service and tireless devotion to State service and particularly the South Carolina House of Representatives where her smiling face and tenderhearted personality have graced its halls since 1977.

06/13/95 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

06/13/95 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13