## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 09:35:45 pm

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4307 Concurrent Resolution, By J.E. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Nadege Vauthier-Keller

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR NADÈGE VAUTHIER-KELLER OF RICHLAND COUNTY, FRENCH TEACHER AT HEATHWOOD HALL EPISCOPAL SCHOOL, UPON BEING NAMED 2011 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION (SCISA) UPPER SCHOOL TEACHER OF THE YEAR, AND TO EXTEND SINCERE APPRECIATION FOR HER MANY OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO EDUCATION IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

06/01/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 15)

06/01/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)