## South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 07:21:23 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4311 Concurrent Resolution, By Govan, Ott, Cobb-Hunter, Hosey, Clyburn, Sellers, Spires, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: South Carolina State University Football Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND THE ATHLETES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY FOOTBALL TEAM OF ORANGEBURG COUNTY FOR COMPLETING A SUCCESSFUL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEIR COACHES, SCHOOL OFFICIALS, AND FOOTBALL PLAYERS FOR CAPTURING THE 2009 MID-EASTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/13/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-45

01/13/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11