## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 09:47:32 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4318 Resolution, By White, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Newberry College football champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE NEWBERRY COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAM AND COACHES ON WINNING THE 2022 SOUTH ATLANTIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, TO RECOGNIZE THE TEAM'S NUMEROUS ACCOMPLISHMENTS DURING THE SEASON, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES FOR CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE DAYS TO COME.

04/18/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 122)