South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 10:48:50 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4323 Resolution, By Chumley, Parker, Allison, Anthony, Tallon, Mitchell, Brannon, Cole, Crosby, Forrester, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Walter M. Moore

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR WALTER M. "BUD" MOORE, UPON HIS INDUCTION INTO THE NASCAR HALL OF FAME.

06/01/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 59)