South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 09:22:53 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4337 Concurrent Resolution, By Owens, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: District Teachers of the Year for 2010-2011

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2010-2011 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR ON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS AND TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN AND WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

01/14/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-549

01/14/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7