## South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 05:58:45 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4346 Concurrent Resolution, By Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Justin K. McNair, SC Boys & Girls Clubs Traditional Youth of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF SOUTH CAROLINA FOR THEIR EXTRAORDINARY EFFORTS IN HELPING SOUTH CAROLINA'S YOUTH PREPARE FOR A PRODUCTIVE LIFE AND TO CONGRATULATE JUSTIN K. MCNAIR OF THE BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF THE PEE DEE AREA ON BEING NAMED 2023 TRADITIONAL YOUTH OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ALLIANCE OF BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS.

04/19/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 32)

04/25/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)