May 08, 2024, 08:11:38 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4433 Concurrent Resolution, By Cooper, Clemmons, Cato, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Boy Scouts of America

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR THE BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA ON ITS ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY, TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO THE ORGANIZATION'S VOLUNTEERS, WHO DEDICATE COUNTLESS HOURS TO INSPIRING AND PREPARING FUTURE GENERATIONS OF LEADERS, AND TO PROCLAIM FEBRUARY 8, 2010, AS BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA "ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SCOUTING" DAY.

01/27/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13

01/27/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11