May 18, 2024, 03:01:53 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4438 Resolution, By Brittain, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Sgt Daniel Eddy Myrtle Beach Rotary officer of the year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND SERGEANT DANIEL EDDY OF THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT UPON BEING NAMED OFFICER JOE MCGARRY MEMORIAL POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR FOR 2022 AND TO EXPRESS DEEP GRATITUDE FOR HIS MERITORIOUS SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF HIS COMMUNITY.

05/04/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 56)