South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 07:02:01 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4454 Resolution, By Harrison, Brady, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Similar (H 3179, H 3354)

Summary: Hammond School Varsity Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HAMMOND SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM ON ITS OUTSTANDING WIN OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS ASSOCIATION (SCISA) AAA STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP, AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND THEIR COACH, ERIK KIMREY, ON AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON.

01/10/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-355