April 19, 2024, 11:22:22 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4522 Concurrent Resolution, By Breeland, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (S 1020)

Summary: Reverend John H. Gillison

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE THE REVEREND JOHN H. GILLISON, PRESIDING ELDER OF THE AFRICAN METHODIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH'S SOUTH CAROLINA ANNUAL CONFERENCE FOR THE EDISTO DISTRICT, AND TO CELEBRATE HIS FIFTY YEARS OF MINISTRY IN THE AFRICAN METHODIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH (AME).

01/22/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

01/23/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13