## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 02:46:43 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4530 Resolution, By Perry, Clyburn, D.C. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stewart, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stavrinakis, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: B. Henderson Johnson, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE B. HENDERSON JOHNSON, JR., FOR BEING NAMED THE TWENTY-NINTH RECIPIENT OF THE DURANT DISTINGUISHED PUBLIC SERVICE AWARD BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA BAR FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

01/22/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-10