South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 09:58:37 am

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*4556 Concurrent Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, McGee, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION COMMENDING THE HONORABLE PEDEN B. MCLEOD OF COLLETON COUNTY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP AS CODE COMMISSIONER AND DIRECTOR OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL, EXPRESSING DEEPEST APPRECIATION TO HIM FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED AND EXCELLENT PUBLIC SERVICE, AND EXTENDING BEST WISHES TO HIM UPON HIS RETIREMENT; AND DESIGNATING HIM "SOUTH CAROLINA CODE COMMISSIONER EMERITUS".

02/03/98 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-4

02/04/98 Senate Adopted, returned to House with concurrence SJ-15