South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 12:57:04 am

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*4560 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, McGee, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION EXTENDING THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO SOUTH CAROLINA STATE PORTS AUTHORITY, WILLIAM L. BETHEA, JR., AND BERNARD S. GROSECLOSE, JR., PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, AND ANITA ZUCKER, PRESIDENT AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF THE CHARLESTON METRO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE ON A DATE AND AT A TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, FOR THE PURPOSE OF BEING RECOGNIZED FOR THE OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS THAT THE STATE PORTS AUTHORITY HAS MADE TO THE ECONOMY OF THIS STATE.

02/03/98 House Introduced and adopted HJ-56