South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 04:08:14 pm

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4567 Resolution, By McLeod, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: R. Lewis Shaw

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND EXPRESS THE APPRECIATION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO R. LEWIS SHAW, SOUTH CAROLINA'S DEPUTY COMMISSIONER FOR ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY CONTROL, FOR HIS DEDICATED AND DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL AND TO THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, UPON HIS RETIREMENT FROM PUBLIC SERVICE.

01/20/04 House Introduced and adopted HJ-16