South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 04:59:07 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4585 Resolution, By Lucas, Delleney, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Patrick Graham Dennis

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE PATRICK GRAHAM DENNIS, FORMER CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE SPEAKER'S OFFICE, ON THE OCCASION OF HIS DEPARTURE FROM THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, TO EXTEND DEEP APPRECIATION FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE BODY, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN HIS NEW ENDEAVORS.

01/10/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 50)