South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 07:55:26 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4589 Resolution, By Owens, Atwater, Bingham, Brannon, Harrison, Huggins, J.E. Smith, Taylor, Toole, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (S 1084)

Summary: John Heath Caldwell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JOHN HEATH CALDWELL, LEGISLATIVE LIAISON FOR THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT, AFTER THIRTY-EIGHT YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE, AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

01/12/12 House Introduced and adopted